Advisory Council and Founder Patrons

Advisory Council

In our efforts to ensure that the work at TTF is sustainable, we are supported by an Adivsory Council. Members of the AC are eminent professionals from the fields of development and business. They play the role of the guide and conscience for the Fund.

Our current Council members include:

Mr. Probir Sen (Retd IAS)
Former Chairman, CCRT & Former Director, IIC

Dr. Pramath Raj Sinha
Chairman, IFRE & Founding Dean ISB

Mr. Anish Kumar
Programme Director, Pradan

Ms. Anuradha Das Mathur
Founder and Director, 9.9 Mediaworx

Dr. Roxanne Hakim
Senior Anthropologist, World Bank


Founder Patrons

Punit Modhgil

Anuradha Das Mathur

Kulbir Arora